Pam Setser at the Arkansas Country Music Awards

Pam Setser at the Arkansas Country Music Awards

Congratulations to Pam Setser and Brad Apple!

Pam Setser and Brad Apple have been nominated for "Acoustic Act of the Year"  (Apple & Setser)  in the 2023 Arkansas Country Music Awards along with Common Roots, Grace Stormont, Jed Clark, and Markus Pearson

Pam Setser goes to the Arkansas Country Music Awards!

 Pam Setser attended the Arkansas Country Music Awards and was one of the nominees for "Americana Artist of the Year". It was was a star-studded evening that was celebrated with music and honorary guests. Notable past guests of the Arkansas Country Music Awards event include Tanya Tucker, Collin Raye, Pam Tillis, Billy Dean, Wayland Holyfield, Sylvia, Governor Asa Hutchinson, Shawn Camp, Heath Sanders, the Johnny Cash family, the Glen Campbell family, Barbara Fairchild, Miss Arkansas, and many more. 

The Arkansas Country Music Awards honors legends, independent artists, and professionals. The complete list of Arkansas Country Music Award recipients can be seen by following the link here. With the exception of the Lifetime Achievement Award, these awards honor recording artists and performers in country music and other genres that fall under the country music umbrella.


Congratulations to all recipients and honorees!